Nicole Walger



Galleries

Germany
Belgium
Austria
Switzerland
Hong Kong
USA


I am working with selected Galleries, Goldsmiths and Jewellers. I like doing that and consider it important for me and my work. There you will find people, that are selling jewellery with passion and knowledge. There you can experience the jewellery in original.

Germany

Augsburg, Goldschmiede Fries-Arauner, www.fries-arauner.de
Augsburg, Martin Larsen, www.schmuck-augsburg.de

Bayreuth, Melanie Nützel, www.melanie-nuetzel.com

Berlin, Michaela Binder, www.michaelabinder.de
Berlin, Schmuckwerkstatt Fritz, www.schmuckfritz.de
Berlin, Ruth Temur, www.temur-schmuck.de
Berlin, Die Werkstattgalerie, www.die-werkstattgalerie.de

Bremen, Frank van Waegeningh, www.fvw-goldschmiede.de

Bietigheim-Bissingen, Werkstattgalerie, www.kammerer-werkstattgalerie.de

Dortmund, Andrea Schmidt, www.gold-schmidt.de

Düsseldorf, Susanne Ringelhan, www.ringelhan-schmuck.de

Erlangen, goldlieben e.K., www.goldlieben.de

Esslingen, Die Schmuckerei, www.dieschmuckerei.de

Hamburg, Anke Baumgarten, www.ankebaumgarten.de

Hannover, Machart, www.machart-feiner-schmuck.de

Hann. Münden, Galerie Agathe Wassmuth

Ingolstadt, Goldschmiede Pitzl, www.goldschmiede-pitzl.de

Karlsruhe, Galerie 32, www.galerie32.de

Kleve, Markus Breuckmann, www.goldschmiede-breuckmann.de

Moos, Schmuckwerkstatt Cornelia Fetscher

München, Artefakt, www.artefakt-muenchen.de

Ravensburg, Dolderer & Alberti, www.dolderer-alberti.de

Reutlingen, Piel Schmuck, www.piel-schmuck.de

Siegburg, Atelier für Schmuck, www.schmuckatelier-koersgen.de

Würzburg, Eva Maisch Schmuck, www.eva-maisch-schmuck.de

Belgium

Tielrode, Galerie Sofie Lachaert, www.lachaert.com

Austria

Bregenz, PRAEG-Atelier für Schmuck und Uhren, www.praeg-bregenz.at
Krems, KALTEIS/21, www.kalteis-21.at

Wien, Alexander Skrein, www.skrein.at
Wien, moha, www.moha.at

Switzerland

Carouge-Geneve, Galerie Annick Zufferey, www.galerie-annickzufferey.com
Zürich, friends of carlotta, www.foc.ch

Hong Kong

Hong Kong, Obellery, www.obellery.com

USA

Hudson New York, ornamentum gallery, www.ornamentumgallery.com
New York, Aaron Faber Gallery, www.aaronfaber.com



Nicole Walger
Diplom Designerin
Hölderlinstr. 17
D-70174 Stuttgart